Out of stock

John L. Bell & The Cathedral Singers Of Chicago

Songs for all seasons

Reunited for a 4th time, John L.Bell & the Cathedral Singers combine to produce more truly remarkable top notch choral music. This collection sends us soaring round the globe, featuring Te’ensalzaré, Señor, a lively, bilingual setting of Psalm 30; the lovely Easter text of While earth remains, set to an exquisite Korean tune; while I bow my head in prayer brings us back to Scotland with an ancient Scots text, set to an even older Celtic melody. The rich, full music is intended for parish choirs with options of 3- or 4-part harmony.

A simply glorious collection that is as enjoyable for the music-loving listener to hear as it is for the musician to perform.

An Anthem Pack containing all the songs is also available.




17 tracks

54 mins running time



1.   Te’ensalzaré, Señor
2.   Silence, My Soul
3.   Love One Another
4.   Hymn For Night Prayer
5.   Come And Let Us Worship God  (Uganda)
6.   Nunc Dimitis
7.   O Give Thanks To The Lord
8.   O Lord My God
9.   I Owe The Lord A Morning Song
10. I Bow My Knee In Prayer
11. Take This Moment
12. In Deep Distress
13. Why Did You Ignore Me?
14. Journey Prayers
15. There Is A Balm
16. While Earth Remains
17. We Rejoice To Be God’s Chosen


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “TAKE THIS MOMENT (CD)”

Your email address will not be published.