Out of stock

Wild Goose Worship Group

17 Songs for Christmas

A robust collection enabling us to meet the characters of the story as real people rather than two-dimensional stereotypes, embracing the earthiness and the mystery of the Incarnation. A range of congregational, choral and solo songs. Gutsy and quite unlike any other hymns you’ll sing at Christmas. Includes Christmas is coming and No wind at the window. This recording by the Wild Goose Worship Group contains all 17 songs.

A songbook by John L. Bell with the music for all the songs is also available.




17 tracks

37 mins running time

ISBN 9781901557398


1. My Bonnie Boy
2. He Became Poor
3. Christmas Is Coming
4. Carol Of The Advent
5. No Wind At The Window
6. Justice In The Womb
7. And Did It Happen
8. Look Up And Wonder
9. God Immersed In Mystery
10. Funny Kind Of Night
11. The Pedigree
12. Ma Wee Bit Dearie
13. Ho Ro Ho Ro
14. The Aye Carol
15. Simeon’s Song
16. Carol Of The Epiphany
17. The Refugees


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “INNKEEPERS & LIGHT SLEEPERS (CD)”

Your email address will not be published.