Out of stock

John L. Bell & The Cathedral Singers Of Chicago.

A collection of 12 songs, providing a good introduction to WGRG material for choirs and music groups

This recording, their first together, features John Bell conducting the superb Cathedral Singers of Chicago. A very different sound from the WGWG, but compelling, moving & illustrating the breadth of possibilities for the singing of these songs in worship.

Includes Today I awake, Be still and know, A touching place, Freedom is coming.

The accompanying Anthem Pack contains the music to all these songs.




12 tracks

36 mins running time



1.  Will You Come And Follow Me?/The Summons
2.  Today I Awake
3.  Be Still And Know
4.  Before The World Began
5.  Sing A New Song To The Lord
6.  Lord, You Have Been Our Refuge
7.  If You Believe And I Believe ( Zimbabwe)
8.  Freedom Is Coming  (South Africa)
9.  Darkness Is Gone
10. Many Waters Cannot Quench Love
11. A Touching Place
12. Glory To God In The Highest 


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “GOD NEVER SLEEPS (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *