In stock

Bernadette Farrell

Bernadette’s classic 1st collection works with both limited & fuller musical resources, with the possibility of sophisticated arrangements, choral pieces, mass settings & hymns.

Bernadette Farrell is an author and musician living in London, whose accessible and sincere hymns, among the best in contemporary hymnwriting, are often used by WGRG at various events.

Includes God beyond all names and God has chosen me.

The music for the songs on this CD is also available as a book.




12 tracks

47 mins running time


Category: Tag:


1. God Has Chosen Me
2. Spirit Of God
3. Eastertide Gospel Acclamation
4. God, Beyond All Names
5. Jesus, Lamb Of God
6. Litany Of The Word
7. God Of Abraham (Litany)
8. The Stone Which The Builders Rejected
9. Bread For The World
10. In The Land
11. O God, For You I Long
12. Saints Of God In Glory


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “GOD BEYOND ALL NAMES(CD)”

Your email address will not be published.