In stock

Bernadette Farrell


This is her 4th collection, of 13 songs, expressing commitment to social justice in the context of the lead given by Jesus.

Includes psalm settings & songs for children.

Bernadette Farrell is an author and musician living in London, whose accessible and sincere hymns, among the best in contemporary hymnwriting, are often used by WGRG at various events.

There is also an accompanying songbook of the same name available.



13 tracks; 50:00 running time



1. Community Of Christ
2. Go Before Us
3. Peace Child
4. Word Of God
5. Alleluia! Raise The Gospel
6. My Soul Is Thirsting
7. Come To The well
8. The Face Of Christ
9. What Marvels The Lord Has Worked
10. We Are Waiting
11. Take My Gifts
12. If Today You Hear God’s Voice
13. Christ Beside Us


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “GO BEFORE US (CD)”

Your email address will not be published.