Out of stock

Bernadette Farrell

This is Bernadette’s 2nd collection of 13 songs, with instrumental arrangements and performance notes

It contains the title song, for which she is probably best known.

Bernadette Farrell is an author and musician living in London, whose accessible and sincere hymns, among the best in contemporary hymnwriting, are often used by WGRG at various events.

A book of the same name which contains the music for all tracks on this CD recording is also available.




13 tracks

41 mins running time



Categories: , Tag:


1.Alleluia, Word of God
2.Christ, Be Our Light
3.Christmas Psalm
4. Common Psalm
5. Gospel Greeting
6. I Rejoiced
7. Jesus, Lamb Of God
8. Let Nothing Trouble You
9. Magnificat
10. O God, You Search Me
11. On The Day I Called
12. We Believe
13. Your Words Are Spirit And Life


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CHRIST BE OUR LIGHT (CD)”

Your email address will not be published.